Kontakta oss

 

Projektledare / Projekteringsledare

Pontus Ringaby
Pontus.ringaby@injectorab.se
+46 70 278 17 00

Projektledare / Installationsledare

Leif Bengtsberg
Leif.bengtsberg@injectorab.se
+46 70 286 87 07

Bitr. projektledare

Frida Backlund
Frida.backlund@injectorab.se
+46 72 718 27 07

Projektledare

/ Installationssamordnare

Fredrik Gröndal
Fredrik.grondal@injectorab.se
+46 72 718 58 07

Projektledare

/ Installationssamordnare

Ricky Andersson
Ricky.andersson@injectorab.se
+46 72 718 58 56

Projektledare /  Installationssamordnare

Nicklas Karlén
Nicklas.karlen@injectorab.se
+46 72 718 51 06

Installationssamordnare / Besiktningsman VVS

Ragnar Jung
Ragnar.jung@injectorab.se
+46 70 744 51 27

Projektledare / Installationssamordnare

André Thorsell
Andre.thorsell@injectorab.se
+46 72 718 00 24

Projektledare / Installationssamordnare

Senior Advisor
Jan-Erik Clefberg
Jan-erik.clefberg@injectorab.se
+46 72 718 01 12


Kontaktformulär

Skicka era uppgifter så återkommer vi.